Friday, April 19, 2024
HomeCelebritiesWinners Announced for the DStv Content Creator Awards 2023

Winners Announced for the DStv Content Creator Awards 2023

- Advertisement -

Heading in source content should remain active

Donovan Goliath

DStv Content Creator Awards

took place over the weekend and it was graced by South African celebrities who served various fashion statements.

- Advertisement -

The second edition of the awards occurred at The Galleria in Sandton.

Celebs who were at the awards include

Lasizwe, K Naomi, Julia Anastasopoulos, Pona Halo, Nomuzi “Moozlie” Mabena, Kim Jayde, Candice Modiselle, Matt Flax, Farieda Metsileng, Carol Ofori, Karabo Poppy, Kefilwe Mabote and Lemii LoCo.

Donovan Goliath hosted the awards and went home with a win.

Below is the full list of winners:

Cause/Social Commentary Award

Doctor Siya

Funniest Content Creator Award

Ikho Kweba

Visual Arts Award

Karabo Poppy

Best Brand Collaboration Award

essenceMediacom for Gillette #IndodaCanShave

Sports Fan Award

Lemii LoCo

Fashion & Style Award

Kefilwe Mabote

Emerging Creator Award presented by 947

God’s Butler

Podcast of the Year Award presented by Spotify

Podcast and Chill with MacG

Podcast Special Mention, presented by Spotify

African Story Magic with Gcina Mhlophe

Automotive Award

Juliet Mc Guire

Knowledge Sharing Award

Becoming Dr Andy

Thumb-Stopping Award

Donovan Goliath

The OG Award

Mihlali Ndamase

Alter-Ego Award

Sipho2Skiits — August (That Mozambican Dude)

Foodie Award

Mush Kitchen

Travel & Lifestyle Award presented by LIFT

Wander with Iana

Dance Award

Justin de Nobrega

Sol Content Creator Award


Song of the Year Award

AKA ft. Nasty C – Lemons (Lemonade)

DStv Content of the Year Award

- Advertisment -

Most Popular